skip navigation
Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue Aug 10
W
@ Pearce V
1600 North Coit Road, Richardson, TX, USA
FINAL
Thu Aug 12
L
Flower Mound V
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - MAC Arena
FINAL
Fri Aug 13
L
McKinney North V
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - Marauder Gym (Court 2)
FINAL
Fri Aug 13
L
Marcus V
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - MAC Arena
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
W
Lancaster V
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - Marauder Gym (Court 2)
FINAL
Sat Aug 14
L
Eaton V
Marcus High School, Morriss Road, Flower Mound, TX, USA - Marauder Gym (Court 2)
FINAL
Tue Aug 17
W
Lake Highlands V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 20
W
Frisco Memorial V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 20
W
Plano East V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 20
W
El Paso Eastwood V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Fri Aug 20
W
Plano West V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
L
Frisco Heritage V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
W
Trinity Christian V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Sat Aug 21
L
McKinney Boyd V
Allen Texas Open Varsity Tournament
FINAL
Tue Aug 24
W
@ Arlington V
818 West Park Row Drive, Arlington, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Aug 27
L
@ Plano V
Plano Senior High School, Independence Parkway, Plano, TX, USA
FINAL
Sat Aug 28
W
@ Trinity Christian V
17001 Addison Rd, Addison, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Aug 31
W
Rockwall V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 3
L
@ Hebron V
4207 Plano Pkwy, Carrollton, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 7
W
Richardson V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 10
W
Ursuline V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 14
W
@ McKinney V
McKinney High School, 1400 Wilson Creek Pkwy, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 17
W
@ Boyd V
600 Lake Forest Drive, McKinney, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 21
L
Prosper V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Sep 24
W
Little Elm V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Sep 28
W
@ Braswell V
26750 E University Dr, Aubrey, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 1
L
@ Guyer V
7501 Teasley Lane, Denton, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 8
W
McKinney V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 12
L
Boyd V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 15
W
@ Prosper V
301 Eagle Drive, Prosper, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 19
W
@ Little Elm V
1900 Walker Lane, Little Elm, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 22
W
Braswell V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Tue Oct 26
L
Guyer V
300 Rivercrest Boulevard, Allen, TX, USA
FINAL
Fri Oct 29
W
Sachse
WARM-UP MATCH
FINAL
Tue Nov 2
L
@ Plano West V
Rock Hill High School, Coit Road, Frisco, TX, USA
FINAL